Coronavirus and Covid-19

Updated July 2020

Level 3: Our office is open

With the reopening of most businesses, we have returned 50% of our workforce to our Kloof office. This is mainly to be available for telephonic queries received via our landline 031 7647298. This allows us to maintain strict safety protocols and comply with all regulations relating to office work at this time.

Although it may be slightly more difficult, we encourage all our clients to avoid visiting our office and make use of email or telephone for assistance. We have also launched a Business WhatsApp line so you can easily take pictures of documents without having to physically drop them off. Simply scan the code below or add 0747891049 to your contacts.

How to connect with us during this time

Website:

www.healthgroup.org.za

General Queries:

reception@healthgroup.org.za

 

 

 

For option information, administrative assistance etc.:

 

Natasha - ndiamond@healthgroup.org.za

Tasha - tasha@healthgroup.org.za

Paula- paula@healthgroup.org.za

Ronel - ronel@healthgroup.org.za

Nats - nats@healthgroup.org.za

For medical aid and gap cover advice:

Gilly - gilly@healthgroup.org.za

Rob - rob@healthgroup.org.za

Dale - dale@healthgroup.org.za

Business WhatsApp: 074 789 1049 or scan 

In case of a medical emergency, please contact either Rob Hastie or Dale Piper on their personal cell phones:

Rob - 0832302130

Dale - 0824616258

Lastly, we would like to reiterate that all medical schemes have made testing for COVID-19 available for at risk members. The first point of call remains with your primary caregiver, who will assess and redirect you to the correct channels as stipulated by the NICD.

 

All schemes have valuable sources of information available on their respective websites. In particular, we would like to highlight the information provided on the Discovery Health website (https://www.discovery.co.za/corporate/coronavirus-covid19-disease), which includes a symptom checker if you think you may be at risk, as well as detailed information regarding the pandemic and precautions we should all take.

 

We pray you will all remain well during this unprecedented time.

 

Regards,

 

The HealthGroup Team

independent advice | real solutions

info@healthgroup.org.za  |  031 764 7298

©2019 by HealthGroup. Proudly created with Wix.com